Photo submitted by The Lehberger Family

Patricia Reviewed: May 10, 2019

Very clean, comfortable, & attractive. Newer kitchen appliances. Very nice. Loved the pool area & grounds. Well maintained. Close to everything. Nice & quiet.

Shawna Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019

Family Beach Vacay Loved this beach condo. Steps away from St Pete Beach and close to restaurants and shops. Condo was clean, modern, and had everything we needed. Beds were comfy. Pool a little on the small side, but we spent every day at the beach! I would definitely book this place again!

Janet Reviewed: Jan 20, 2019

Great Magnificent accommodations and a great location

Stefanie Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019

This condo is a great place for families. Comfortable setting and great accessibility for fun activities.

Jennifer Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018

This vacation spot is a gem. Clean, spacious, comfortable, well appointed and great amenities. Pool and spa were warm and lovely, tennis court was close and the access to the beach (through the TradeWinds resort) was fantastic. Don’t need a car because location is fantastic and the binder of information was super helpful!!!

Virginia Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018

Great place to stay, in the middle of it all, yet peaceful. As an owners of a rental property ourselves we really appreciate the hard work that goes into making a great place to stay. The apartment is thoughtfully furnished in a tasteful beach style and, obviously, recently re decorated. The whole place is furnished to a very high standard. The main bedroom has the biggest bed I have ever seen. The TV system has a lot of stations and a great WiFi signal which you can receive even round the pool and Barbecue area. There are four beach towels provided to use around the beautiful heated pool, along with bath and hand towels for use in the apartment . The kitchen has a full size America fridge with an ice maker, a coffee maker, toaster and a selection of every thing else you would need to make meals in the apartment. The only slight down side, as a Brit, is I do like a cup of tea in the morning but the kettle takes 12 minutes to boil on the hob. An electric kettle would be a good investment for British guests. The whole development is very clean and well cared for and we would recommend this apartment to anyone with out reservation.

Kim Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018

Loved it!! Loved this condo and the area. Apartment was clean and nicely decorated. The grounds were immaculate and the pool area was so clean. Everything we could have wanted. We will definitely be staying there again.

Brenda Reviewed: May 26, 2018

This condo is a great place to stay! The condo is exactly as shown in the pictures. Loved the large balcony! The pool, tennis courts and intercoastal are right under the balcony with great views. The condo has a great updated kitchen! There were some tennis and pool supplies in a closet we didn’t expect (or use, brought our own). We were impressed there were available. Being on the second floor, it was nice to shoot up the open stairs in the lobby without having to wait for the elevator each time. Parking was easy. With the storm passing by, it could be others canceled their stay at Sunrise so maybe we got lucky with parking. Overall great place to stay on St.Pete Beach!

Sheryl Reviewed: May 17, 2018

We loved it!! This condo had everything we needed and it was nicely decorated and the location was perfect!! We would defintley stay here again:).

Jill Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018

Amazing location!! Amazing weather!! Amazing Vacation!! Beautiful condo!!

Mark Reviewed: Nov 11, 2017

St. Pete’s Beach Condo Rental This was our first experience renting a condo and we did not know what to expect. The process was very easy. Prior to our arrival we received an e-mail with information regarding access to the unit, rules, WiFi login data, etc.. We contacted the rental office with several questions prior to our arrival and they were very helpful. The unit was very clean and well maintained. The only things we needed to provide were our food and clothing for the stay. We would definitely consider renting this unit in the future.

Sherry Reviewed: May 13, 2017

Loved the updates since last visited, the other tenants were friendly and really fun. Saw some of the same faces I had seen at my last visit. I think that says a lot about how comfortable and homey it feels. Beautiful grounds, very convenient to many amenities .

Archie Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016

This property was ideal in a near perfect location. There was lots of space and the condo was spotlessly clean. There are lots of restaurants and other facilities within waling distance and the pool facilities were tremendous. Highly recommended

Carolta Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016

A lovely week in St. Petersburg This property is very nice, clean and has all the conditions for a restful vacation! My sister and her husband came from overseas and together with my husband we visited the beach across the street (Tradewinds) and enjoyed out time together. I highly recommend this property and hope to be able to return soon!

Katie Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015

Beautiful condo- will visit again! 5 stars!!!!! My husband and I recently spent one week at this condo with our 2 small children. Upon arrival, we were amazed with the up to date furnishings and top notch cleanliness of this condo ( I am a neat freak… And this condo was spotless!) we fell in love with the balcony views to the beautiful bay and enjoyed the accommodations we were also given with this condo to the Tradewinds resort- just across the street. We cooked meals- enjoyed the beautiful kitchen with all the amenities of home- and loved the flat screen tv and comfy leather couch for our night time shows. We can’t say enough about how wonderful this condo is… The pool is nice- and we also grilled out several nights using one of two grills down by the pool- again- very clean. Thank you for such a wonderful time for me and my family. We will be back- and will book this condo without a doubt!